Lazytime Over

11 07 2010

It’s been far too long since I posted, and I refuse to let two full months elapse between updates. So, I’ve gone through my archives of images, and found a few from the photo a day assignment I set myself back in October 2009. These are my favourites from the month, and also some of the laziest in terms of effort. The ‘bloody mask’, for example, was shot in the hour or two before leaving for work, using a few items in my room that I just had lying around.

Proof that you don’t need to travel miles, or set aside acres of time, or even need expensive props to produce an image you’re pleased with. Advice that I myself could very well do with remembering more frequently.

Right now, I have a couple of personal assignments and competition briefs which I’m working on over the summer. So there’s really absolutely no excuse for me not to be posting my work far more regularly.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

