Photo a Day: Days 20 and 21

24 04 2010

April 23

April 24th

Todays photo was shot on a Nokia E71 camera phone. I’ve never bought phones based on how good the camera is, because I have cameras, and it’s kind of irrelevant. It is nice, though, when a camera on whatever handset I’m using turns out to be half decent. If nothing else, it ensures I always have something on hand to shoot with, and it’s handy to not have to carry both a point and shoot, and a phone, out with me to clubs and events.

I won’t be making a habit of posting photos shot with the Nokia on here though. This was just taken whilst waiting for the bus earlier today, and I liked it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

